Contact us

Georgia Stull
Conference Co-Chair
georgia@sugarconference.com
Ivan Stull
Conference Co-Chair
ivan@sugarconference.com
Jennifer Pond
Conference Manager
jennifer@sugarconference.com
Cindy Culbertson
Education Coordinator
cindy@sugarconference.com
Debbie Breer
Quilt Competition Coordinator
debbie@sugarconference.com
Julie Crossland
Conference Treasurer
finance@sugarconference.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Ginger Biesenthal
volunteer@sugarconference.com
Teacher Angel Coordinator
Wendy Hanus
teacherangels@sugarconference.com